This page is currently under development. 

OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY

SAIDAMEN BALT PANGARUNGAN
Secretary
Contact No.: (02) 952-48-75
Email Address: sbpangarungan@ncmf.gov.ph ncmf.osec@gmail.com
 
OFFICE OF THE COMMISSIONERS

DALISAY N. MACADAWAN
Commissioner for Women
Contact No.:
Email Address: dnmacadawan@ncmf.gov.ph

ISMAEL V. MASTURA
Commissioner
Contact No.:
Email Address: dnmacadawan@ncmf.gov.ph

SAMER M. ALLONG
Commissioner
Contact No.:
Email Address:

YUSOPH J. MANDO
Commissioner
Contact No.:
Email Address:

DATU RAS S. LIDASAN, JR.
Commissioner
Contact No.:
Email Address:

ABUBAKAR M. MANGELEN
Commissioner
Contact No.:
Email Address:

SAMAD S. PANGANDAMAN
Commissioner
Contact No.:
Email Address:

 

OFFICE OF THE CHIEF OF STAFF

NIKKOLAI D. SAIDAMEN
Head Executive Assistant
Contact No.: 
Email Address: 
 
OFFICE OF THE EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

TAHIR S. LIDASAN, JR. CESO II
Executive Director
Contact No.: 
Email Address: 
 
OFFICE OF THE DEPUTY EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

ATTY. JEHAN-JEHAN A. LEPAIL
Deputy Executive Director
Contact No.: 
Email Address: 
 
BUREAUS AND SERVICES

LAMAN M. PIANG, CESO IV
Director IV
Bureau of Muslim Cultural Affairs

Contact No.:
Email Address:

MALO B. MANONGGIRING
Officer-in-Charge
Bureau of Pilgrimage and Endowment

Contact No.:
Email Address:

ATTY. ROLANDO T. ABO
Director IV
Bureau of Legal Affairs

Contact No.:
Email Address:

DR. DIMAPUNO A. DATU-RAMOS, JR.
Director IV
Bureau of External Relations

Contact No.:
Email Address:

SALEHA P. SACAR
Director IV
Bureau of Muslim Economic Affairs

Contact No.:
Email Address:

COSANIE M. DEROGONGAN
Acting Director
Bureau of Peace and Conflict Resolution

Contact No.:
Email Address:

SULTAN MASIDENG M. SALIC
Director IV
Bureau of Muslim Settlement

Contact No.:
Email Address:

ABDULLAH S. MACARIMPAS
Director IV
Administrative Service

Contact No.:
Email Address:

HAIDEE V. AMPATUAN, MNSA
Director IV
Planning Service

Contact No.:
Email Address:

KHAMIL M. MANALUNDONG
Officer-in-Charge
Finance and Management Service

Contact No.:
Email Address:

 

OFFICE OF THE REGIONAL DIRECTORS

MITO-ON M. IBRA
Regional Director
NCMF-NCR

Contact No.:
Email Address:

CEAZAR MARANDA
Regional Director
NCMF-SOUTH LUZON

Contact No.:
Email Address:

ATTY. RAIHANA T. MACARIMPAS
Regional Director
NCMF-NORTH LUZON

Contact No.:
Email Address:

ONASIS O. BALT
Regional Director
NCMF-VISAYAS

Contact No.:
Email Address:

ZULFIKAR J. ABANTAS
Regional Director
NCMF-ZAMBOANGA

Contact No.:
Email Address:

SITTIE NAF-RADA S. UÑGA
Regional Director
NCMF-SULU

Contact No.:
Email Address:

ABDULNASSER P. MASORONG, JR.
Regional Director
NCMF-NORTHERN MINDANAO

Contact No.:
Email Address:

ARCH. SHERRILA PORZA SAWAH
Regional Director
NCMF-DAVAO

Contact No.:
Email Address:

DATU MAMA S. SINSUAT, JR., CESE
Regional Director
NCMF-COTABATO

Contact No.:
Email Address:

LOMINOG M. LAO
Regional Director
NCMF-LANAO

Contact No.:
Email Address:

MONAIM DATUDACULA GURO
Regional Director
NCMF-CARAGA

Contact No.:
Email Address:
OFFICE OF THE FIELD DIRECTORS

DIRECTORY OF KEY OFFICIALS

 

NAME BUREAU/OFFICE CONTACT NUMBER E-MAIL ADDRESS
Atty. Saidamen B. Pangarungan
Secretary
Office of the Secretary (02) 952-48-75 sbpangarungan@ncmf.gov.ph ncmf.osec@gmail.com
Dalisay N. Macadawan
Commissioner
Office of Commissioner for Women    dnmacadawan@ncmf.gov.ph
Ismael V. Mastura
Commissioner
Office of Commissioner     
Samer M. Allong
Commissioner
 Office of Commissioner for Youth   smallong@ncmf.gov.ph 
Yusoph J. Mando
Commissioner
Office of Commissioner     

Commissioner
Office of Commissioner    
Datu Ras S. Lidasan, Jr.    Commissioner Office of Commissioner for Iranon   drslidasan@ncmf.gov.ph
Abubakar M. Mangelen    Commissioner Office of Commissioner for Maguinadanaon   ammangelen@ncmf.gov.ph
Samad S. Pangandaman    Commissioner Office of Commissioner for Maranao   sspangandaman@ncmf.gov.ph
 Nikkolai D. Saidamen
Head Executive Assistant
Office of the Chief of Staff (02) 952-48-75 ndsaidamen@ncmf.gov.ph
Tahir S. Lidasan, Jr., CESO II
Executive Director
Office of the Executive Director (02) 952-48-75 tslidasan@ncmf.gov.ph oedsecretariat@ncmf.gov.ph
 Atty. Jehan-Jehan A. Lepail 
Deputy Executive Director
Office of Deputy Executive Director   jjalepail@ncmf.gov.ph
 Laman M. Piang, CESO IV 
Director IV
Bureau of Muslim Cultural Affairs   lmpiang@ncmf.gov.ph bmca.ncmf@gmail.com
 Malo B. Manonggiring
Officer-in-Charge
Bureau of Pilgrimage and Endowment (02) 952-47-27 mbmanonggiring@ncmf.gov.ph ncmfbpe@ymail.com
 Atty. Rolando T. Abo
Director IV
Bureau of Legal Affairs   rtabo@ncmf.gov.ph rollyabo@gmail.com
 Dr. Dimapuno A. Datu-Ramos Jr.
Director IV
Bureau of External Relations
  dadaturamos@ncmf.gov.ph aguamramah@yahoo.com
Saleha P. Sacar
Director IV
Bureau of Muslim Economic Affairs   spsacar@ncmf.gov.ph
Cosanie M. Derogongan
Acting Director
Bureau of Peace and Conflict Resolution   cmderogongan@ncmf.gov.ph mjderogongan@yahoo.com
 Sultan Masideng M. Salic
Director IV
Bureau of Muslim Settlement    mmsalic@ncmf.gov.ph bms_relief@yahoo.com
Mito-on M. Ibra
Director IV 
NCMF – NCR  (02) 711-61-12  mmibra@ncmf.gov.ph ncmfncr2010@gmail.com
Atty. Raihana T. Macarimpas
Regional Director
NCMF – North Luzon   (045) 409-34-20 ncmfnorthluzon@yahoo.com 
Ceazar M. Maranda
Regional Director
NCMF – South Luzon (02) 286-04-65  
 Onasis O. Balt
Regional Director
NCMF – Visayas (032) 256-25-68 visayasncmf@yahoo.com
 Zulfikar J. Abantas
Regional Director
NCMF – Zamboanga (062) 922-14-04 zjabantas@ncmf.gov.ph ncmfzamboanga@gmail.com
 Sittie Naf-Rada S. Uñga
Regional Director
NCMF – Sulu   ncmf9b@yahoo.com
Abdulnasser P. Masorong Jr. 
Regional Director
NCMF – Cagayan de Oro (088) 857-55-86 apmasorong@ncmf.gov.ph ncmfregion10@gmail.com
Arch. Sherrila Porza Sawah
Regional Director
NCMF – Davao (082) 226-27-92 spsawah@ncmf.gov.ph ncmfdavaoxi@yahoo.com
 Datu Mama S. Sinsuat, Jr., CESE
Regional Director
NCMF – Cotabato (064) 421-30-92 dmssinsuat@ncmf.gov.ph ncmfcot@gmail.com
 Lominog M. Lao
Acting Regional Director
NCMF – Marawi   lmlao@ncmf.gov.ph adtha_pma@yahoo.com
 Monaim Datudacula Guro
Regional Director
NCMF – Caraga (085) 341-2585 mdguro@ncmf.gov.ph caragancmf@gmail.com
 Haidee V. Ampatuan, MNSA
Director III
Planning Service (02) 952-47-27 hvampatuan@ncmf.gov.ph ncmf.planningservice@gmail.com
 Abdullah S. Macarimpas
Director III
Administrative Service (02) 952-64-19 asmacarimpas@ncmf.gov.ph abdullahmacarimpas@yahoo.com
Khamil M. Manalundong
Officer-in-Charge
Finance and Management Service (02) 709-60-19 kmmanalundong@ncmf.gov.ph khamil_69@yahoo.com 
Yasser U. Guro Baguio   yuguro@ncmf.gov.ph
Sarah L. Camama Lanao del Norte   slcamama@ncmf.gov.ph sarah_camama@yahoo.com
Provincial Director Guialil R. Kanda General Santos City   grkanda@ncmf.gov.ph jack_kanda@yahoo.com
Kamsia A. Panaguilan Koronadal   kapanaguilan@ncmf.gov.ph
Ascelaine Malande Tawi-Tawi   apmalande@ncmf.gov.ph ncmf9b@yahoo.com
Marajaman D. Usman Basilan   mdusman@ncmf.gov.ph bimhajan@gmail.com
Marilyn M. Quiñonez Surigao   marrilynquinonez@yahoo.com
Noriyam S. Carim Palawan   nscarim@ncmf.gov.ph